

MOTHER TERESA PHARMACY COLLEGE



Sanketika Nagar, Kothuru (Vill), Sathupally, Khammam (Dist) – 507303

Institute

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENTCELL

Academic Year:- 2024- 2025

Constitution of the cell

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Challa Srinivas Reddy	Co-ordinator
2	Dr.J. Kumar Raja	Member
3	Dr D. Praveen Kumar	Member
4	Mrs, MD. Shajeela Bhanu	Member
5	Mr, V. Rakesh	Member
6	Mrs, G.Manasa	Member
7	Mr,MD. Azmath Hussain	Member

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL MOTHER TERESA PHARMACY COLLEGE KOTHURU - SATHUPALLY KHAMMAM DIST - 507 303.